• more about #drama more comments →
    YeiCeler: Garion (meaning gelded horse) was actually born Ainsley Hall. Now there's a name that's going to give a guy confusion about his sexuality . He changed... more »
    BadPipsewah: Just for clarification, this story is a follow-up to the one linked below. In fact, the event described in the earlier story refers to this photo. [f... more »
    FifiSparta: Umm... look at that photo and notice the name tag, and you're an honorary eunuch. There's like 26 boobs in there. more »
    MalzyWheels: Life ain't easy for a guy named Abby! Although it couldn't have been bad for him that day. Which is worse: a women-centric porn company run by a ficti... more »
    kurometarikku: Does the site explicitly state "Abby Winters" is a broad? I have seen "Abby" used as a diminutive for dudes named Abdullah before. more »
    Darth_Panda: At some point given the industry, a guy is going to be involved, whether in production, distribution or talent. How many really strong adult stars ha... more »
    BadPipsewah: I had never joined a porn site before I became an abbywinters.com customer, and I know that my belief that "Abby" was a real person was one of the thi... more »
    BadPipsewah: The post must have been changed since that screen capture was taken, because the reference to "Garion" has been changed to "the photographer." more »
    ezoltanl: It's the adopted child of Monty Python and Pink Floyd more »
    MalzyWheels: Hmm, I thought Abby Winters was Jethro Tull's niece. more »
    Snowbunny: In related news; Adam and Eve were WAY dead before that whole situation started. more »
  • #scandal

    Abby Winters Scandalwatch: The Plot Thickens!

    An eagle-eyed tipster has sent us an image of Garion Hall (or at least some dude) at an Abby Winters photo shoot, wearing a name tag that reads "Abby." More »
  • #rumors

    Who Is Abby Winters?

    Aussie all natural porn site Abby Winters has long been plagued by the rumor that founder Abby Winters is (gasp!) not a real person—and a reader email we just received seems to confirm this suspicion. More »